HEC Universities In Sindh And Khayber Pakhtunkha

HEC Universities In Sindh And Khayber Pakhtunkha

Here are the universities of Sindh and Khayber provinces. You can check on their websites to find information about available courses, faculty, campus locations and fee schedule.


  • Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari, Karachi www.bbsul.edu.pk
  • DOW University of Health Sciences, Karachi www.duhs.edu.pk
  • Institute of Business Administration, Karachi www.iba.edu.pk
  • Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Jamshoro Sindh. www.lumhs.edu.pk
  • Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro www.muet.edu.pk
  • NED University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi www.neduet.edu.pk
  • Peoples University of Medical and Health Sciences for Women, Nawabshah (Shaheed Benazirabad) www.pumhs.edu.pk
  • Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Sciences & Technology, Nawabshah www.quest.edu.pk
  • Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur www.salu.edu.pk
  • Shahaeed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Larkana www.smbbmu.edu.pk
  • Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam www.sau.edu.pk
  • Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, Sukkur www.iba-suk.edu.pk
  • Sindh Madresatul Islam University, Karachi www.smiu.edu.pk
  • Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Shaheed Benazirabad www.sbbusba.edu.pk
  • University of Karachi, Karachi www.uok.edu.pk
  • University of Sindh, Jamshoro www.usindh.edu.pk


Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa

  • Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan www.awkum.edu.pk
  • Bacha Khan University, Charsadda www.bkuc.edu.pk/
  • Frontier Women University, Peshawar www.fwu.edu.pk
  • Gomal University, D.I. Khan www.gu.edu.pk/
  • Hazara University, Dodhial, Mansehra www.hu.edu.pk/
  • Institute of Management Science, Peshawar (IMS) www.imsciences.edu.pk
  • Islamia College University, Peshawar www.icp.edu.pk
  • Khyber Medical University, Peshawar www.kmu.edu.pk
  • Kohat University of Science and Technology, Kohat www.kust.edu.pk
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agricultural University, Peshawar www.aup.edu.pk
  • NWFP University of Engineering. & Technology, Peshawar www.nwfpuet.edu.pk
  • Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, Dir www.sbbu.edu.pk
  • University of Malakand, Chakdara, Dir, Malakand www.uom.edu.pk
  • University of Peshawar, Peshawar www.upesh.edu.pk
  • 15University of Science & Technology, Bannu www.ustb.edu.pk
  • University of Swat, www.swatuniversity.edu.pk
  • University of Haripur, www.uoh.edu.pk/‎
  • University of Swabi www.uoswabi.edu.pk/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *